Our Team

Brad Hansen

Log Siding Sales


Inventory Control was what Brad was charged with doing in 2003 when he joined Meadow Valley Log Homes. Since then he has taken on many more duties, and had others thrust upon him. If you need help with log siding, an estimate, a new product, a delivery, or especially log railing, Brad is the go to guy.

Barb Jewell

Senior Log Home Sales Associate


Barb started helping Meadow Valley Log Homes customers realize their log home dreams in the year 2001. She has helped dozens of families with their dream and is still close with many of them. She pays special attention to every detail and is especially creative and passionate when it comes to helping create your custom log home. Barb and her family realized their own Dream when they built their Meadow Valley Log Home in 2005.

Rochelle Forschler

Office Manager


Rochelle was hand-picked for this position in 2011 sliding into the Meadow Valley Family seamlessly. With prior experience in accounts payable/receivable, payroll, office equipment, etc., she can usually tackle any challenge that is given to her.

Heidi Sturek

Customer Service


Heidi started with us in 2016.  With 10+ years in customer service she is a great asset to both our customers and team.  She handles phones, data entry, quoting, and more!

Cassidy Fox

Office Assistant

New to the office staff September 2019, Cassidy has been working in the mill since early 2018. No longer hewning siding or running logs, Cassidy moved inside to help wtih phones, data entry, and customer serivce.

Clayton Jewell

Log Home Draftsman

Experienced in house, garage, barn, & out building designs, Clayton joined Meadow Valley Log Homes in 2014. From Design to construction he’s worked all in between, including on his own Meadow Valley Log home. Call him to discuss your building ideas!

Chris Utke

Siding Sales
Since 2019

Cory Fox

Production Foreman
Since 1999

Byron Johnson

Since 1988

Dominic Reinwand

Since 2005

Kevin Robinson

Since 2012

Kendell Robinson

Since 2017

Devon Brenson

Since 2019

Colton Ashburn

Since 2019

Mike Hajewski

Since 2019

Shayla Robinson

Since 2020

Aaron Hopinkah

Since 2021

Ron Blashaski

Since 2021